HOME
ARCHIVES
ARTICLES OF INTEREST
BULLETINS
CONTACT US
COUNCIL
LINKS
MASS TIMES
PARISH GROUPS
PICTURE
PAGES
PROFESSIONAL
STANDARDS
PUBLICATIONS
SACRAMENTAL PROGRAM
SPECIAL LITURGICAL TIMETABLE
WEDDINGS

  


HOLY WEEK TIME TABLE: 2017
Tuesday, 11th April 7.30 pm Penance Service at ICC
Holy Thursday, 13th April 7.30 pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper at ICC
Good Friday, 14th April 11.00 am  Stations of the Cross at ICC
11.45 am Confessions at ICC
3.00 pm Solemn Commemoration of the Lord’s Passion at ICC
Holy Saturday, 15th April 7.00 pm  Easter Vigil at ICC
Easter Sunday, 16th April 9.30 am, 11.00 am, 5.00 pm  Masses at ICC
8.30 am, 11.30 am Masses at St Joseph’s

CHRISTMAS TIMETABLE, 2016
Christmas Eve, Saturday, 24th December
4.30 pm ICC Mass (with Carols)
6.30 pm ICC Family Mass (children re-enact the nativity story) 
8.45 pm ICC Carols followed by Mass at 9.00 pm
Please note there is no Midnight Mass at ICC.
Christmas Day, Sunday 25th December
8.30 am St Joseph’s Church (with Carols)
9.30 am ICC (with Carols)
11.00 am  ICC (with Carols)
Penance Service / Confession
Saturday, 17th December 5.00 pm    ICC
Tuesday, 20th December 7.30 pm   ICC
Holiday Mass Times
Sunday, 25th December 2016 to Saturday, 4th February, 2017
Immaculate Conception Church St Joseph’s Church
Saturday Vigil 6.00 pm Mass
Sunday 9.30 am Mass 8.30 am Mass
11.00 am Mass No 11.30 am Mass
No 5.00 pm Mass
Please Note:
There will be no Mass at ICC on: 
  • Monday, 26th December
  • Tuesday, 27th December
  • Wednesday, 28th December
  • Thursday, 29th December
From Friday, 30th December there will be a 12 noon Mass at ICC every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
There will be no 5.00 pm Wednesday mass at St Joseph’s during January. 
Normal weekend Mass times will resume on Saturday, 28th January, 2017.
345 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn 
Ph: 8862 4000
Email: hawparish@pacific.net.au

BACK TO NAVIGATION